My View of the World 2/15/2013

I’m new to the blogging community, but I am glad that I joined. There are a lot of blogs out there about many different things that you can read, and get advice and receive information. 

When I first started posting, I wasn’t sure what I should blog about. Should I blog about what I love (movies, dogs, etc.), or should I bring about change by blogging about social issues that need to be known about and changed. Even my blog title lacked in originality. So once I started writing, I knew what I should do.

I renamed my blog, The Wondering College Student, a clever play on words because I don’t go anywhere. Then I began blogging about anything and everything. Well not quite yet, but I’ve got a solid start. 

The more I keep writing, the better it will be, and the more experience I will gain. It’s a win win situation. 

I’m going to post a My View of the World once a week, on Fridays. That way you all have something to look forward to. To help me get into the routine of regularly posting something, I’m going to do the Daily Post every day. If I have an experience that I feel needs to be shown, then I will also post that as well. So there will possibly more than one post a day. 

So, that’s it for today. Have a nice weekend, and stay classy my friends.

 

Leave a Reply

